Check Your Coverage

Find my Eircode

We’ll use your information to check your coverage and contact you about current services and future availability in your area.
If at any time you no longer want to hear from us, simply update your preference here.

Find out more about how we use your information. Please see our Privacy Policy.

Here's what you get with our high-speed broadband deal

  • Speed up to 150 Mbps
  • Anytime calls to Irish landlines
  • FREE 60 mins to Irish mobiles
  • FREE UK landline calls

Faster Broadband, Faster

Quick installation

Award-winning support

Average hold time of 28 seconds*

Designed for rural Ireland

Check Coverage Now

Broadband Shannon can count on

Great news for the people of County Clare. With 79% of the County already covered, hundreds of rural homes and businesses across Clare can now connect to Imagine’s Hybrid Fibre Broadband Network, places like Shannon, Ennis, Kilrush, Lahinch, Kilkee and everywhere in-between. Clare Communities are finally able to connect to the high-speed broadband speeds they need.

Do you have any questions?

We’re here to help.

How do you get broadband in Shannon?

Check coverage in your local area by entering your eircode here or alternatively contact our current customer service team on 1800 938 100

What are the broadband speeds in Shannon?

A family of four should be able to meet all internet needs with 30 Mbps. is able to provide speeds up to 150 Mbps, however, wifi speeds will vary based on proximity to the wifi router and the specifications of your house or place of work.

Coverage in Shannon


  • Arklow
  • Ashbourne
  • Athlone
  • Athy


  • Ballina
  • Bray


  • Carlow
  • Castlebar
  • Celbridge
  • Clare
  • Clonmel
  • Cork


  • Donegal
  • Drogheda
  • Dundalk
  • Dungarvan


  • Ennis


  • Galway
  • Greystones


  • Kerry
  • Kildare
  • Kilkenny
  • Killarney


  • Laois
  • Leitrim
  • Letterkenny
  • Limerick
  • Longford
  • Louth


  • Mallow
  • Maynooth
  • Mayo
  • Meath
  • Monaghan
  • Mullingar


  • Naas
  • Navan
  • Nenagh
  • Newbridge
  • New Ross


  • Offaly


  • Portlaoise


  • Roscommon


  • Sligo


  • Thurles
  • Tipperary
  • Tralee
  • Tullamore


  • Waterford
  • Westmeath
  • Wexford
  • Wicklow